Miracle Blanket Giveaway

miracle-blanketI have heard and read quiet a bit about the Miracle Blanket. I wanted one of these blankets when Lil Man was born but didn’t quiet have the money to buy one.  Things are better now I plan on having one when Lil Bit arrives in March. Actually I hope to have TWO of them. I’m going to purchase one myself and I’m hoping to win one. Two of a Kind, working on a full house is hosting another awesome giveaway where she is going to give one lucky winner the opportunity to win one of the Miracle Blankets. Head on over for a visit with Two of a Kind, working on a full house to find out how you can enter.  Good luck to all … but we know I’m going to win :-)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Dee
    Jan 30, 2009 @ 14:14:44

    Thanks so much for posting! GOOD LUCK!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 682 other followers

