The light in my life

You will hear a lot about the Lil Man who enlightens this sometimes out of control life that I live. He’s the one who keeps me sane. He’s the reason I continue to keep going and going and … I am NOT the energizer bunny!! On a serious note … Lil Man is a blessing. When he came along there was a little corner of my heart that burst open with pride. I found love that I thought was already being used up and he continues to open those little nooks and crannies on a daily basis. He’s so fun to watch and such a loving baby, not to forget to mention that he is an absolute joy. Such a good Lil Man he is.

I could rave on and on about this precious little boy … but I don’t want to bore you up front … I want to share just enough to keep you coming back for more …

Peyton is ready for Christmas

Leave a Reply

