MeMe Entertainment

Bethany Actually and Citystreams has posted this wonderful seven question meme, on their Blog and I thought it would be fun to participate as well. Basically, you copy the list of questions below and paste it into your comment. Then fill in the blanks with whatever you want to know, about me. I will answer your questions, as quickly as possible, right behind you. So hopefully, my comments will look like a list of questions followed immediately by answers.

1. What do you think of _____________?

2. When did you last ____________?

3. __________ or ___________ and why?

4. What did you ______________?

5. What’s your favorite ______________?

6. How would you ______________?

7. Who would you most like to ________?

Thanks for playing! Feel free to steal this for your blog. I’d love to ask you some questions, too!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. citystreams
    Jul 02, 2008 @ 16:55:52

    I’ll go first!

    1. What do you think of rainy days?

    2. When did you last visit friends from high school?

    3. Heels or flats and why?

    4. What did you dress up as for Halloween?

    5. What’s your favorite TV sitcom?

    6. How would you spend a million dollars?

    7. Who would you most like to see on Survivor?

  2. bethany actually
    Jul 02, 2008 @ 17:28:35

    1. What do you think of guns?

    2. When did you last make chocolate chip cookies?

    3. Popsicles or ice cream and why?

    4. What did you want to be when you grew up?

    5. What’s your favorite country other than the U.S.?

    6. How would you react if you saw one of your favorite celebrities in an elevator?

    7. Who would you most like to send flowers to?

  3. lindabelle
    Jul 03, 2008 @ 18:21:59

    Answers for Citystreams

    I’ll go first!

    1. I totally adore rainy days. Rainy days, especially with thunder & lightening remind me of someone special from the past.

    2. My best friend from high school and I live only a short distance from each other and we see each other often. We make it a habit to go to dinner at least once a month … ALONE … no kids or grandchildren!

    3. Definitely flats. I have back issues and heels cause some serious back pain.

    4. **hangs head** I don’t dress up for Halloween. Never have :(, not even as a child.

    5. My favorite TV sitcom would probably be Two and a Half Men.

    6. I would first give 10% to the Lord then I would pay off all the bills for myself, my daughter,my mom, my sister, and my niece. I would then buy a large home and a new car. The remainder I would invest wisely so Lil Man would have a secure future.

    7. My X-boyfriend. He wouldn’t last past the first tribal council but it would be fun to watch him struggle for a while.

  4. lindabelle
    Jul 03, 2008 @ 18:29:20

    Answers for Bethany Actually:

    1. In a controlled environment guns are OK. Personally I would never own one. It comes from an incident that occurred when I was a little girl which has left me with a serious fear of guns.

    2. About two weeks ago. I made them for my daughter to take to work.

    3. Ice Cream because it’s smoother and creamier and tastes better with hot fudge!

    4. I always wanted to be a nurse in the US Air Force. Things didn’t work out but that’s OK. I’m perfectly content doing what I’m doing now.

    5. I’ve never been outside the US but I would love to go to Europe or South Africa.

    6. This has actually happened to me before. I felt giddy inside and anxious to make a fool out of myself but I was way to shy to speak.

    7. Honestly I’m not one to send flowers. I would much rather send a fruit basket or something from Harry & Davids. BUT if I were to send flowers it would be to my Mama and it wouldn’t be a cut flower arrangement, it would be a dish garden that she could keep and grow! She has a green thumb!

  5. Doktor Holocaust
    Aug 08, 2008 @ 17:26:43

    stealing this for my own blog!

  6. Trackback: Doktor Holocaust: creates an opportunity for Audience Participation « Holocaust Labs

Leave a Reply

