Decisons, Decisions …

I’m spending a good deal of time trying to make the right decison about a ‘proposal’ I received unexpectadely last week. This could be a decision that changes my life forever … OR it could be a decision that keeps me trudging along right where I am now …

Life Changing …

Staying Where I am Now …

One of those will be a future blog title … stay tuned to see what decision I make.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SmockLady
    Jul 18, 2008 @ 12:20:50

    We’ve been in your shoes and while it can be exciting the process is not always fun. Once you get that decision made you will feel wonderful! or at least you should. 🙂

  2. Trackback: I’m Always Playing Catchup … Will It Ever End? « LindaBelle’s Mindless Clutter

Leave a Reply

