I’m Always Playing Catchup … Will It Ever End?

It seems that no matter how hard I try I can never manage to post daily and when I finally do find time to blog I’m so behind that I ramble about everything that is going on.  I’ve made a vow to myself and now I want to make a vow to my readers reader … Today I’m going to list some topics, some may be old stuff, some may be new stuff … then I’m going to promise to select at least one topic a day to post about.  Before I do that though I want everyone my reader to head over to Bloggy Giveaway and enter every one of the gazillion giveaways going on this week in the Bloggy Giveaways Carnival … then I want my readers reader to come back and go over my topic list and tell me in what order you would like for each topic to be covered.  Now for my list:

1. My kids and what they are doing.

2. Heather’s pending surgery.

3. My Mother

4. The decision I’m still trying to make … see previous post here

5. My recent roadtrip … catch up here

6. To Move or to Stay Put update

7. My upside down tomato

8. A post about who I am, what I do, personal thoughts, wants & wishes, and my life growing up … this may be done in several different posts but we’ll get there.

9.  My children’s birth stories (I know … they are grown but I don’t believe it’s ever too late to tell their story)

10. Kitten rescue

Is there anything else you would like to see me blog about in my vow to update and stay updated in the future?  Please let me know!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. citystreams
    Jul 31, 2008 @ 20:39:13

    What’s an upside down tomato? I have a black thumb, so I’ve probably killed all of the ones within a sixty mile radius of here. Which explains why I have no idea what it is.

  2. Trackback: Heather’s Surgery « LindaBelle’s Mindless Clutter

Leave a Reply

