Do You Like V-Tech Toys for Kids?

Stay tuned for giveaway details!!

I love V-Tech. I started buying their toys for Lil Man before he was even born. Honestly I started buying them when my daughter first found out she was pregnant and by the time Lil Man was born we were a true V-Tech family. He has grown up with V-Tech and what he has outgrown we’ve tucked away instead of getting rid of so now with a new baby on the way we’re ready to pull them back out and get them ready for Lil Buddy when he arrives in March.

If you truly enjoy V-Tech and would like a chance to win the V-Tech KidiArt Studio head on over to Momma Findings and read her review and find out how you can enter her giveaway of this awesome V-Tech product. While you are there be sure to add Momma Findings to your feed reader or subscribe to the Momma Findings blog. You will not be disappointed! Trust me!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Christy Jordan
    Dec 11, 2008 @ 15:35:31

    Oh I know just what you mean! We discovered VTech when my son was a baby, nine years ago! I love it, too. Greatest toys. Our Katy has almost outgrown her Vtech and I can’t bring myself to part with them, either!

    Christy (from Southernplate)

Leave a Reply

