Random Thoughts all Jumbled into One BIG MESS

That’s kinda where I am today. I have a bazillion things going through my mind and I’m not really sure where any of them are going. For instance:

– How long can the girls and I continue living where we are living?

– Should we be the ones to move or should he go?

– Where will we go and can we do it before Heather’s baby arrives?

– Can I honestly move while working the hours I am working?

– How much longer can I hold out working the hours that I am working?

– If I didn’t love my job so much … I would quit, packup, and leave … for sites unknown and stop when I grew tired of going.

– Southern CA would be my destination

– What else is on my list of things to do before the baby comes?

– We’re ready with all of the major requirements and needs … but are we truly ready?

– Why doesn’t anyone make cute little knitted or crocheted sweater sets for little boys? In neutral tan & white? AND Affordable?

– Why does it take FIVE weeks to get an appointment with an orthopedist when you make the appointment without a referal but you can get one within a couple of days if your PPO refers you?

– Can I take FIVE more weeks waiting to find out why I have no range of motion in my shoulder and why it hurts so much it’s keeping me awake at night?

– How many more nights can I go without sleep and work the hours I am working?

Boy do I sound pathetic!

54 more days until the END OF TAX SEASON!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Rhi
    Feb 20, 2009 @ 20:04:51

    First – HE should go.

    Secondly – If I had any time on my hands, I’d knit up a little sweater for you – but all I do is work, eat, sleep, and WHINE. I made a darling one for my friend’s baby boy a few years ago. NOW, I doubt he was ever able to fit into it because that sweater was teeny and that baby was not. But, still cute and I think she hung it in his nursery.

Leave a Reply

