Boon Squirt Spoon Giveaway

boonsquirt

I recently tried the Boon Squirt Spoon with my new grandson. I fell in love instantly!  First feedings tend to be messy feedings and I was not looking forward to the introduction of solids but with the Boon Squirt Spoon Lil Bit’s first feeding proved to be an awesome experience.

Naturally when I opened Twitter this morning and found that one of the awesome people I follow was offering this giveaway there was no doubt in my mind that I would be entering this giveaway. Having an opportunity to tell you about the giveaway only made it that much better.  Piece Of Me is an awesome blog that I recommend you look at and follow. Don’t forget while you’re there to check out all of the other awesome giveaways currently going on.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cascia @ Healthy Moms
    Jun 10, 2009 @ 06:16:42

    That looks pretty cool! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

