Day 2 – My Favorite Movie …

Without a doubt my all time favorite movies is/was An Officer and A Gentleman!  If I remember correctly I paid to see this movie 11 times while it was in the theater and it was the first movie I ever purchased on VHS tape. I actually took the day off work to be in the stores when it was stocked.  I was the first one to go through the checkout to purchase and went straight home to watch it over and over and over … you get the picture.  I still have the movie on VHS but no longer have access to a VCR. I guess I could pick it up on DVD!  At any rate anytime I happen to catch it on TV I make plans to be there watching.

Leave a Reply

