Day 3 – My Favorite Television Program …

I am a reality TV junkie … hands down! I could watch reality TV 24/7 if other things didn’t crop up to take away from my TV time. You can rest assured that I do record every one that I watch in the event that I’m interrupted while watching or something comes up causing me to miss an episode.

BUT … left to choose only one program to call my favorite it would be … Greys Anatomy! I cannot wait until the new series starts this fall. Who will live, who will die, who will leave and who will stay or return? So many questions, I’m sure with exciting outcomes.

Leave a Reply

