Day 6 – 20 Of My Favorite Things

Not as easy as yesterday but I believe I can name some of my favorites …

1. My grandsons

2. My Church

3. The home we live in now

4. Prime Rib

5. Thunder Storms

6. Kids Books

7. Traveling to the West Coast

8. Target

9. Cracker Barrel

10. Dunkin Donuts

11. Diet Pepsi

12. Starbucks White Chocolate Mocha Latta

13. Mr. Clean Multi-Surfaces Liquid with Febreze Freshness – The green one

14. Gerber Daisys

15. Not Really a Waitress OPI Nail Polish

16. The way the boys smell right after their baths

17. My daughter’s spirit

18. My determination to lose weight

19. My Job in the summer

20. Home cooked meal in a freshly cleaned house

I could go on forever but these are probably at the top of my list!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Muthering Heights
    Aug 27, 2010 @ 20:35:12

    Those sound like great things! But now you have me craving Dunkin Donuts. 🙂

  2. Dumb Mom
    Oct 16, 2010 @ 06:12:21

    Hey Linda, you won a diaper pail from me! The one you entered here: http://parentingbydummies.com/2010/10/so-not-dumb-saturday-win-a-truck.html

    Send me your mailing info to parentingbydummies@gmail.com

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

