I Finally Got Them Ordered

As usual I’m on my last leg and running behind on everything that needs to be done. I’m pleased to check one more thing off my list. I finally ordered Christmas Cards yesterday.  I know! I know! They should have been ordered weeks ago and I should be working on getting them mailed out … BUT … alas I’m a slacker and didn’t get it done like it should have been.  None the less the task has begun. I am determined to sit down and get them mailed out they day they arrive so hopefully they will be received by Christmas Eve?  Maybe?

YOU however are luckier than most. Today I am sharing our Christmas Cards with you and wishing you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.  God Bless you all!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 681 other followers

