Commenting Challenge!

I am participating in Jenna’s Journey’s 2nd Annual Commenting Challenge.  I have already added several new blog reads to my Google Reader list and look forward to adding more before the week is finished.

Since starting my blog, way back when, I have posted about all sorts of things. Now my blog will concentrate mostly on my weight loss journey and my road to Gastric Bypass surgery.  I hope you will take this journey with me.  I’m going to need all the encouragement I can get!  OH and for fun along the way I will share some adventures with the three most precious little boys a Grandma could ask for. 🙂

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Vanessa
    Jul 06, 2011 @ 12:07:54

    Found you through Jenna’s Journey and added you to my Google Reader list! Good luck on your journey. I look forward to hearing all about it.

  2. JDaniel4's Mom
    Jul 06, 2011 @ 13:23:55

    Stopping from Jenna’s Journey! I hope you had a wonderful 4th of July!

  3. Sarah @ Scissors and a Whisk
    Jul 09, 2011 @ 08:32:41

    I’m from Jenna’s as well!!

    Good luck on your journey, and I think ti’s great you posted your full body shot as inspiration.

    🙂 Have a great day!

  4. Jenna
    Jul 09, 2011 @ 15:45:06

    Thank you so much for participating in the challenge!

  5. ashley
    Jul 12, 2011 @ 14:55:20

    Stopping by from Jenna’s blog challenge.

    Good luck on your journey, I look forward to following and cheering you on!!!

Leave a Reply

